After the free trial ends, will I lose all my data and settings? Cheryl D. February 15, 2017 21:26 Updated Follow No. If you choose to subscribe after the trial, your account will remain the same. Related articles Is there a contract for this service? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.